Our Staff

Antley Fowler

Lead Pastor
antley@rivercitychurch.com

Martha Paulk

Prayer & Healing Ministries Director
martha@rivercitychurch.com

Allan Love

Executive Pastor
allan@rivercitychurch.com

Bonnie Verlander

Discipleship Coordinator
bonnie@rivercitychurch.com

Brian Robinson

Family Ministries Director
brian@rivercitychurch.com

Jennifer Tucker

Preschool Ministry Coordinator
jennifer@rivercitychurch.com

Ashley Shinall

Office & Financial Administrator
ashley@rivercitychurch.com

Mike Shea

Youth Ministries Director
mike@rivercitychurch.com

Shay Sjoberg

Elementary Ministry Coordinator
shay@rivercitychurch.com

Hank Brink

Facilities Administrator
hank@rivercitychurch.com

Kevin Snow

Director of Creative Ministries
kevin@rivercitychurch.com

Jemima Fowler

Worship Coordinator
jemima@rivercitychurch.com


Our Elders

Brian-Baggs-1.jpg

Brian Baggs

Ed New

Kevin Finn

Sean Smith

Jim Kewere

Steve Surratt