Staff

Antley Fowler

Lead Pastor

antley@rivercitychurch.com

Allan Love

Executive Pastor

allan@rivercitychurch.com

Bonnie Verlander

DISCIPLESHIP COORDINATOR

bonnie@rivercitychurch.com

 

Brian Robinson

DIRECTOR OF FAMILY MINISTRIES

brian@rivercitychurch.com

Tim Downey

Director of Student Ministries

tim@rivercitychurch.com

Jennifer Tucker

Preschool Ministry Coordinator

jennifer@rivercitychurch.com

 

Shay Sjoberg

Elementary Ministry Coordinator

shay@rivercitychurch.com

Martha Paulk

DIRECTOR OF PRAYER & HEALING MINISTRIES

martha@rivercitychurch.com

Kevin Snow

DIRECTOR OF CREATIVE MINISTRIES

kevin@rivercitychurch.com

 

Jemima Fowler

WORSHIP COORDINATOR

jemima@rivercitychurch.com

Ashley Shinall

Office & Financial Administrator

ashley@rivercitychurch.com

Hank Brink

FACILITIES Administrator

hank@rivercitychurch.com


 

Elders

Ed New

Kevin Finn

Brian Baggs

 

Sean Smith

 

Steve Surratt


 

Ministry Leadership Team

M.L.T. Volunteer Ministry Leaders:

Susan-New.png

Susan New

Josh Franklin 2.png

Josh Franklin

Cheryl Williams

Kristin Benton

 

M.L.T. STAFF MEMBERS:

Allan Love, Antley Fowler, Martha Paulk, Brian Robinson, Kevin Snow