Our Staff

Antley Fowler

Lead Pastor

antley@rivercitychurch.com

 

Allan Love

Executive Pastor

allan@rivercitychurch.com

 

Martha Paulk

DIRECTOR OF PRAYER & HEALING MINISTRIES

martha@rivercitychurch.com

 

Bonnie Verlander

DISCIPLESHIP COORDINATOR

bonnie@rivercitychurch.com

 

Brian Robinson

DIRECTOR OF FAMILY MINISTRIES

brian@rivercitychurch.com

 

Mike Shea

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRIES

mike@rivercitychurch.com

 

Jennifer Tucker

Preschool Ministry Coordinator

jennifer@rivercitychurch.com

 

Shay Sjoberg

Elementary Ministry Coordinator

shay@rivercitychurch.com

 

Kevin Snow

DIRECTOR OF CREATIVE MINISTRIES

kevin@rivercitychurch.com

 

Jemima Fowler

WORSHIP COORDINATOR

jemima@rivercitychurch.com

 

Ashley Shinall

Office & Financial Administrator

ashley@rivercitychurch.com

 

Hank Brink

FACILITIES Administrator

hank@rivercitychurch.com

 

Our Elders

Ed New

Steve Surratt

Brian Baggs

Sean Smith

Jim Kewere

Kevin Finn