Allan Love.jpg

ALLAN LOVE

Executive Pastor
allan@rivercitychurch.com

Brian Robinson.jpg

Brian Robinson

Director of Family Ministries
brian@rivercitychurch.com

Bonnie Verlander.jpg

BONNIE VERLANDER

Office and Ministry Administrator
bonnie@rivercitychurch.com

Tim Downey.jpg

TIM DOWNEY

Director of Student Ministries
tim@rivercitychurch.com

Shay Sjoberg.jpg

Shay Sjoberg

Children's Ministry Coordinator
shay@rivercitychurch.com

Martha Paulk.jpg

Martha Paulk

Director of Prayer & Healing Ministries
martha@rivercitychurch.com

Kevin Snow.jpg

Kevin Snow

Director of Creative Ministries
kevin@rivercitychurch.com

Jemima Fowler.jpg

Jemima Fowler

Worship Coordinator
jemima@rivercitychurch.com

 
 
 
Kevin Finn 2.jpg

KEVIN FINN

Ed New.jpg

Ed New

Sean Smith.jpg

Sean Smith

Steve Surratt.jpg

steve surratt

 
 

Our Ministry Leadership Team

mlt@rivercitychurch.com

 
Kristin Benton.jpg

Kristin Benton

Josh Franklin.jpg

Josh Franklin

Susan New.jpg

Susan New

Cheryl Williams.jpg

Cheryl Williams

Staff Members on the MLT:

Allan Love, Martha Paulk, Brian Robinson & Kevin Snow